Executive Board

President — Nancy Mazzola

Vice President — Paul Mazzola
Mazco Tire Recycling, Inc.

Secretary — Michelle Basile

Treasurer — Gabriel Bentovim
Hoffman & Bentovim, CPAs, PC

Legal Counsel to the Board — Dennis P. Ahern
Ahern & Ahern Attorney at Law

Board of Directors

Tina Atlas Panos
Panos Graphic Services, Inc.

David P. Frey
Frey & Wagner, CPA’s, PC

Pam Jones Nill
Clintrak Clinical Labeling Services LLC

Marilyn Klein

Tom Klein

Lois Riccobono
Van Valen Associates

Jamie Tighe Maceroni

Donald Toth
Allied Building Products Corp.

Melanie Winter
Karl Storz Endoskope

Betty Wood